Frequently Asked Questions
If you want to top up your Bitbanker balance and opt for an offer from the list, you land on the transaction page.
The creator of the transaction receives a notification and must confirm their participation within ten minutes.
Additionally, they receive notifications via email and Telegram.
Once the second participant confirms their participation in the transaction, you will receive a notification with the amount to transfer and their card number. On this page, you can see how much money you will receive in your balance and how much you need to send.
After making the transfer, click the "Confirm" button.
Then, the second participant checks their card balance and clicks the "Confirm" button if they have received the funds.
Once they do this, the service will close the transaction and transfer the funds from the balance of the second participant to your account.
You can view the transaction history in the "My orders" section.
If the second participant does not confirm the receipt of funds, the transaction does not automatically close. An operator intervenes and clarifies the details.
If anything goes wrong, both participants can call an operator. The "Operator call" button appears 15 minutes after the start of the transaction.